Follow Us

  • There are no upcoming show times to announce. Please check back soon!

GEAR

FXR M R1 PRO LAMINATE JACKET 17

Posted On: 3/20/2017

Spring time riding can often be a mix between sunny blue bird days and overcast drizzle.

Being prepared for a swing in conditions is critical to staying warm and dry and your first line of defence should include FXR's M RI Pro Laminate Jacket.

Constructed of 190 gsm weight polyester with a 4-way stretch shell the M RI jacket is fully seamed sealed and waterproof yet the Hydrxâ„¢ laminate material is also breathable.

The performance fit with pre-curved sleeves makes for comfortable jacket that is free for movement whether your side hilling a slope in the morning on your sled or busting through a mudding trail in the afternoon on your ATV.

Front chest bellowed pockets with Velcro flaps and waterproof zipped chest pockets keep your belongings in easy reach and safe from the elements. The removable, shock-cord adjustable hood and back tab adjuster gives you added protection for the weather really gets rough.

For more information on the full line of FXR jackets visit: fxrracing.com

Go back

MORE GEAR ARTICLES

ID Gear Title Date Posted  
332 WOODY'S ACE CARBIDE RUNNER Monday, February 17, 2014
329 FOX FLOAT 3 EVOL R Saturday, February 08, 2014
323 FXR Tactic Boa H3 Focus Boot Monday, January 20, 2014
322 Smith Snow Fuel v.2 Sweat-X Monday, January 13, 2014
319 FXR X-1 Carbon Helmet Monday, December 30, 2013
295 SKI-DOO'S LINQ SYSTEM Monday, March 25, 2013
293 OGIO LAYOVER Monday, March 18, 2013
292 Bite Harder - Carbide Runner Sharpening Tool Sunday, March 10, 2013
291 Sure Grip Dollies Monday, March 04, 2013
289 FXR - World Class Outerwear Wednesday, February 20, 2013
282 MBRP PERFORMANCE SNOWMOBILE EXHAUST Monday, February 11, 2013
(Page 5 of 10)
 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10