Follow Us

  • There are no upcoming show times to announce. Please check back soon!

GEAR

PRO POINT MICRO STUBBY AIR IMPACT WRENCH

Posted On: 3/13/2017

Today's compact engines and intricate suspensions sometimes leave you scrambling to find the right tool to reach into tight spaces.

Princess Auto's Pro Point half-inch drive Micro Stubby Air Impact wrench answers the call for all those times you've busted a knuckle and have thrown a wrench in frustration.

Weighing in at only 3.0 lbs and constructed with a durable Aluminum housing the compact impact wrench delivers 4.8 CFM at 90 PSI spinning the drive at 10,000 RPM and producing maximum torque of 500 ft-lb.

The twin hammer impact action easily breaks loose the toughest bolts and the forward and reverse button located at the rear housing makes for convenient control.

For more information on Pro Point's full line of tools visit princessauto.com.

Go back

MORE GEAR ARTICLES

ID Gear Title Date Posted  
383 FXR M R1 PRO LAMINATE JACKET 17 Monday, March 20, 2017
382 Pro Point Micro Stubby Air Impact Wrench Monday, March 13, 2017
381 C&A PRO BRETT TURCOTTE SIGNATURE XCS SKI Monday, March 06, 2017
380 LEGEND ZX-2R 2-STROKE OIL Sunday, February 26, 2017
379 SPOT GEN 3 SATELLITE MESSENGER Tuesday, February 21, 2017
378 Woody's Navigator Ski Protector Monday, February 13, 2017
377 Marlon Xplore Pro Sled Deck Monday, February 06, 2017
376 FXR HEATED TRANSFER GLOVE Sunday, January 22, 2017
375 Woody's Ease of Installation Tools Monday, January 16, 2017
374 COMPOSIT TRACKS Tuesday, January 10, 2017
373 POG: PERSONAL OZONE GENERATOR Tuesday, January 03, 2017
(Page 1 of 10)
 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10